Versatile Blogger Award

Well apparently people are enjoying my blog and that’s incredibly awesome and amazing and crazy cool to me! I was nominated by with love, Shmon and My Charming Beauty! Thank you both so much!! Also, thank you to everyone else who checks out my blog.

Rules:

  1. Nominate 15 fellow bloggers who are relatively new to blogging.
  2. Let them know that you have nominated them.
  3. Share 7 random facts about yourself.
  4. Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you.
  5. Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your blog post.

My Nominations:

Moose In Chartreuse

The Fancy Pants Report

with love, Shmon

Your Style Journey

Live.Love.FashionBaby

Erica Lee Style

Stylust

The Shop Bug

The Stylist Wannabe

Fashion En Vie

VideoGameGal

The HairBitch

Love Library

The Spotlight Junkie

Lemongrass and Sass

Seven Random Facts about me:

  1. I could eat mexican food EVERY DAY.
  2. It’s almost impossible for me to not dance when a song I like comes on the radio.
  3. I talk about food at least 50% of the day.
  4. I am super sensitive. If you cry, I’ll cry. I feel ya.
  5. I get sleepy around 8pm like I’m a little kid.
  6. I love to color. Again… little kid.
  7. I think red is the best color. EVER.

 

pictures above: random pictures from today

Love,

Sammie

Tagged , ,

8 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. hey_im_kate says:

    OMG. You are the sweetest. Love #4 by the way- I feel ya. Thanks for the nod, nomination post coming soon.

    xxo,
    Kate

  2. videogamegal says:

    Thanks for the nomination!! I’m glad you enjoy my posts ;)

  3. aimee lynn says:

    congrats on your nomination! :)

  4. byxayli says:

    Congrats on your Nomination! Thank you for visiting my post as well :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers

